Advanced Television

BT Sport to air Bangladesh Premier League

December 11, 2019

BT Sport will be the exclusively live broadcaster of the Bangladesh Premier League, showing all 46 matches live. The league gets underway today (December 11th) as Chattogram Challengers take on Sylhet Thunder, followed by current champions Cumilla Warriors facing Rangpur Rangers. Seven teams will battle it out to make the final on January 17th 2020.

The addition of the Bangladesh Premier League to the Women’s Big Bash, the MSL, BPL and the Big Bash on BT Sport, mean that viewers are in for a feast of T20 cricket this winter.

Fans can catch all the action on BT Sport 1.

Categories: Articles, Content, Rights