Advanced Television

leicester square

Into Film Awards 2022 winners announced

Education charity Into Film has announced the winners of its Into Film Awards at a star-studded ceremony in ODEON Luxe Leicester Square, London. Hosted by broadcaster and comedian, Sue Perkins, the event featured celebrity presenters including Lashana Lynch, Eddie Redmayne, Morfydd Clark, Jack Lowden, Tom Ellis, Joanne Froggatt, Stacey Dooley, Michael Ajao, Anson Boon, Aliyah […]

June 28, 2022