Ziggo drops NBCU channels

A trio of NBC Universal channels –  E!, 13th Street and SyFy – are set to be dropped from Ziggo’s line-up in the Netherlands from July 1st.

The removal of the channels was revealed in new content lists published by Ziggo that no longer feature the channels’ respective logos.

The channels were not available in the former UPC area, prior to UPC and Ziggo’s merger last year. More channel changes are expected at Ziggo come July.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login