Three new channels complete Spain DTT map

Three new DTT channels have been launched in Spain completing the new DTT map in the country. They are: Real Madrid TV, operated by the Real Madrid football club; DKiss operated by Radio Station Group Radio Blanca; and Ten from Grupo Secuoya.

These DTT channels are added to the other three, Be Mad (Mediaset), 13 TV and Atreseries (Atresmedia) already in operation.

Spaniards are called to retune their TV sets to have access to these new channels. The Spanish DTT map now offers 21 nationwide channels following the government awarding the six DTT channels last year.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login