Advanced Television

Hasbro announces new Peppa Pig album

September 12, 2023

Peppa Pig’s fourth studio album, Let’s Jump In: The Album, is out now across all digital streaming platforms including Spotify, Apple Music and Amazon Music. The album, released by Hasbro and Magic Star, consists of seven brand new songs inspired by PEPPA’s tagline ‘Let’s Jump In!’ – a call to action to JUMP IN and embrace every one of life’s adventures, from the everyday to the epic. The focus single, “Let’s Jump In!”, is an anthem that will inspire children to feel confident in trying new things, with their best friend Peppa by their side. 

Other tracks include “Bing Bong Garden,” tied to Season 9’s Playgroup Garden episode which encourages children to grow their own plants, flowers and vegetables from seeds; “Cruise Ship Holiday,”  which captures the tropical vibe of Peppa’s family holiday, shown in this year’s 4-part Cruise Ship special and, for any parents who are potty training their little ones, “The Magic Word is Potty” will be the perfect accompaniment to help children as they navigate away from nappies. Plus, for the first time ever, kids and families can enjoy a Sped-Up Dance Remix of the iconic Peppa Pig Theme Song. The album release will be supported by a strong marketing plan including key activations across PR, social and digital.

“Music is such an important part of Peppa Pig and acts as a powerful learning tool, so we’re excited to deliver another upbeat album that teaches her fans about the world around them and instills confidence to dance like no one’s watching,” said Matt Proulx, Vice President, Global Experiences, Partnerships and Music at Hasbro. “With catchy new songs such as ‘Cruise Ship Holiday’ alongside refreshed favorites like the sped up dance remix of Peppa Pig’s theme song, fans and parents alike are sure to groove and sing along. Ahead of Peppa’s big 20th anniversary in 2024, we are laser focused on delivering fresh content across platforms and formats for all to enjoy, so stay tuned for more from everyone’s favorite pig!” 

Peppa Pig music has over half a billion streams across three albums and more music is coming soon with a deluxe version of the album with five additional and original songs releasing on November 3rd.

Complete album track listing below:

1            PEPPA PIG Theme Song (Sped Up Dance Remix)

2            Let’s Jump In!   

3            Peppa’s Favourite Places

4            Bing Bong Garden

5            Cruise Ship Holiday

6            Bobbing Up And Down

7            The Magic Word Is Potty

Categories: Press Releases

Tags: ,