Advanced Television

All ICC Cricket World Cup matches on StarHub

September 18, 2023

The ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 takes place fro October 5th to November 19th and StarHub TV+ in Singapore customers can watch all 48 cricket games live on Hub Sports 4 and Hub Sports 5, starting with the opening match between defending champion England, and New Zealand at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad, India.

The 13th edition of the quadrennial competition will see ten teams battle it out for the coveted title, including title contenders India, Australia, New Zealand, Pakistan, and Sri Lanka.

Sports+ is accessible on the StarHub TV+ platform, which brings together streaming services, apps, and live TV channels for the simplest multi-viewing experience. With StarHub TV+, customers will be able to stream the cricket action from their living rooms via their TV+ boxes, or on-the-go with the TV+ app.


Categories: Articles, Content, Rights

Tags: , , ,